Skip to main content

Find a Lifestyle Coach

Bismarck

Sanford Center for Learning
Linae Bieber
701.323.2911
 
Sanford Diabetes Center
Donna Amundson
donna.amundson@sanfordhealth.org
 

Bismarck Burleigh Public Health/ NDSU Extension Burleigh County
Katie Johnke
kjohnke@bismarcknd.gov
701.355.1555

NDSU Extension Service Morton County
Vanessa Hoines
vanessa.hoines@ndsu.edu
701.667.3340

Beulah:

Coal Country Community Health Center
Jean Langleiers
jlangeliers@coalcountryhealth.com
701.873.7788 (ext. 109)

Cavalier:

Pembina County Memorial Hospital
Kaci Sharp
701-265-6115
 
NDSU Extension Walsh County

Dickinson: 

Sanford Health
Kim Hamburger
701.456.6227
 
Delona Hecker
701.456.5113

Ellendale:

Dicky County Public Health
Laurie Wang
701.349.4348

Fargo:

Sanford Health
Andrea Haugen
andrea.haugen@sanfordhealth.org
701.234.8656

NDSU Extension Cass County 
Rita Ussatis
rita.ussatis@ndsu.edu
701.241.5700

NDSU Extension Cass County
Nikki Johnson
701.231.5165
 
Essentia Health
Leah Deyo
 
 
Forman and Gwinner:
NDSU Extension Sargent County
Cindy Klapperich
701-724-3355

Grand Forks:

NDSU Extension Grand Forks County
Molly Soeby
molly.soeby@ndsu.edu
701.330.4216
 
YMCA
Pattie McEnroe
pmcenroe@gfymca.org
701.775.2586

Harvey:

Wells County Public Health:
Joy Stolz
701.547.3756

Jamestown:

Stutsman County Diabetes Prevention
Robin Iszler
701-.242.8130
 
Christina Rittenbach
701-252-9030
 
Lisa Clemens
701-253-5324

Lisbon:

NDSU Extension Ransom County
Deb Lee
debra.lee@ndsu.edu
701.683.6128

Mandan:

Family Wellness in Mandan
Jenna Bernhardt
701-751-9805
 
NDSU Extension Morton County
Vanessa Hoines

Minot:

Trinity Health Center /NDSU Extension Ward County
Michelle Fundingsland
michelle.fundingsland@trinityhealth.org
701.857.5268 

Ellen Bjelland
701.857.6450

New Town:

The Fort Berthold Diabetes Program
Roselle Martin
701.627.7931

Park River:

First Care Health Center Diabetes Prevention Program
Christina Bata
701-284-4565

Rugby:

Heart of America Medical Center
Kathy Brandt
701.776.5455 Ext. 2204

Valley City:

Sue Milender Toppen
susan.milender@ndsu.edu
701.845.8528
 
Lisa Clemens
701-253-5324
 
Julia Anderson

Wahpeton:

Essentia Health/NDSU Extension Richland County
Karen Viger
701.671.4016
 
Sanford Health
Kayla Bakewell
701.671.4513

Washburn:

NDSU Extension McLean County
Michelle Effertz
michelle.effertz@ndsu.edu
701.462.8541

To see a printable version of the Prediabetes Risk Test click here: 

 

 

 

Take the electronic Prediabetes Risk Test:<div data-cdc-widget="Prediabetes" data-widget-max-height="301px" data-widget-max-width="170px" ></div>
 <script src="https://tools.cdc.gov/1M1B"></script>